OXFORD CONFIRM FIXTURES FOR 2018/19 SEASON

26 Jul 2018

Oxford University Rugby Football Club (OURUFC) have confirmed their men’s blues squad fixtures for the 2018-19 season.

Men’s 2018/19 Fixtures

Monday, 1 October – Eastern Suburbs (Sydney) – (Iffley Road) – 7.15 KO

Friday, 12 October – Pacific Island Barbarians (Iffley Road) – 7.15 KO

Friday, 19 October – Army (Iffley Road) – 7.15 KO

Friday, 26 October – Royal Navy (Iffley Road) – 7.15 KO

Friday, 2 November – London Irish (TBC) – TBC

Saturday, 10 November – Trinity College Dublin (Away) – 2.00 KO

Wednesday, 14 November – Major Stanley’s XV * (Iffley Road) – 3.30 KO

Monday, 19 November – Bristol (TBC) – (Iffley Road) – 7.15 KO

Saturday, 24 November – Richmond (Iffley Road) – 2.00 KO

Thursday, 6 December – Varsity Match (Twickenham) – 3.00 KO  

Early Bird Tickets for the 30th Anniversary of Women’s Varsity Match and 137th Men’s Varsity Match at Twickenham on Thursday, 6 December, are available from £20 adults and £10 students and juniors. Click here to buy online.